The Stirling Prize. Ten Years of Architecture and Innovation

Данный товар выведен из ассортимента магазина

Вы можете выбрать аналогичный товар в разделе: Книги по искусству

Производитель: изд. Mercatorfonds
Артикул производителя:
Страна: Бельгия
Вес: 0 гр.
Автор: Tony Chapman
Язык издания: Английский
Издательство: Merrell
Год издания: 2006
Количество страниц: 224
Формат: 240x280
Тип обложки: твердый
Количество иллюстраций: 400
A celebration of all the shortlisted and winning buildings during ten years of the Stirling Prize - Copiously illustrated with photographs, drawings and plans, and featuring incisive contributions from some of the best-known architecture critics and commentators - Features some of the most enduringly popular works of contemporary architecture, including the Media Centre at Lord's Cricket Ground, London (Future Systems), the Gateshead Millennium Bridge (Wilkinson Eyre Architects) and 30 St Mary Axe (the 'Gherkin'), London (Foster and Partners) - Essential reading for anyone interested in architecture and design. / Author: Tony Chapman is Head of Awards at the Royal Institute of British Architects, London.
Смотрите также

Вы недавно смотрели

Категории товаров